Russian Economy: Opportunities for Advanced Development

Московский финансовый форум

The Moscow Financial Forum is a unique platform for professional discussion of Russia's financial and economic policy. The mission of the Forum is to search for solutions that will make the Russian economy more competitive.

The Forum is organized by the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation and the Government of Moscow.

The Moscow Financial Forum was first held in the capital on September 23, 2016; since then, it has become a tradition for financial experts to hold annual meetings in September in order to discuss topical issues and search for effective ways to tackle financial issues facing the Russian economy.

Last year, the Forum reflected strong interest of the professional community in matters pertaining to the development of the country's financial and economic system. Prominent guest speakers and participants of the Forum took part in an intense discussion on a high level, often expressing polarized views.

Российская экономика: возможности для опережающего развития

Московский финансовый форум

Московский финансовый форум — это уникальная площадка для профессиональной дискуссии, посвящённой вопросам финансово-экономической политики России. Миссия форума заключается в выработке решений, способствующих повышению конкурентоспособности российской экономики.

Организаторами форума выступают Министерство финансов Российской Федерации и Правительство Москвы.

Впервые Московский финансовый форум прошел в столице 23 сентября 2016 года и заложил традицию встреч финансистов в сентябре каждого года для обсуждения наиболее актуальных проблем и выработки эффективных решений, затрагивающих финансовый базис экономики России.

В прошлом году форум продемонстрировал высокий интерес профессионального сообщества к темам развития финансово-экономической системы страны. Авторитетный состав приглашенных спикеров и участников обеспечил высокий уровень дискуссии, насыщенное обсуждение и полярность мнений.