Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation

Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation

The Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation is the federal executive body responsible for legal regulation in the field of budget, tax, insurance, foreign exchange, public debt, banking and auditing, the production, processing and circulation of precious metals and precious stones, customs duties and development of financial policy in the field of the civil service and the judicial system. Its activities are based on the Constitution of the Russian Federation, constitutional laws, federal laws, acts of the President of the Russian Federation and the Government of the Russian Federation.

The Ministry of Finance of Russian Federation coordinates and controls the activities of the federal services under its jurisdiction: the Federal Treasury, Federal Tax Service, Federal Customs Service and the Federal Service for Alcohol Market Regulation.

The Ministry of Finance of Russian Federation is headed by First Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation – Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation – Anton Siluanov.

Moscow City Government

Moscow City Government

The Moscow City Government (Mayor of Moscow) – the supreme, standing, collegial, executive body of the city of Moscow, with comprehensive terms of reference, co-ordinating the activities of other Moscow executive bodies. The system of executive bodies of the city of Moscow is formed of the Moscow City Government and sectoral, functional and territorial executive bodies of the city subordinate to the Moscow Government.

The Moscow City Government is headed by the Mayor of Moscow Sergey Sobyanin.

МинФин России

МинФин России

Министерство финансов Российской Федерации - федеральный орган исполнительной власти, осуществляющий регулирование бюджетной, налоговой, страховой, валютной деятельности, сферы государственного долга, бухгалтерского учета и аудита, добычи, производства, переработки драгоценных металлов и драгоценных камней, таможенных платежей, а также выработку финансовой политики в области государственной службы и судебной системы. Его деятельность основывается на Конституции Российской Федерации, федеральных конституционных законах, федеральных законах, актах Президента Российской Федерации и Правительства Российской Федерации.

Министерство финансов Российской Федерации осуществляет координацию и контроль деятельности находящихся в его ведении федеральных служб – Федерального казначейства, Федеральной налоговой службы, Федеральной таможенной службы и Федеральной службы по регулированию алкогольного рынка.

Министерство возглавляет Первый заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации – Министр финансов Российской Федерации  Антон Силуанов.

Правительство Москвы

Правительство Москвы

Правительство Москвы (Мэрия Москвы) –высший постоянно действующий коллегиальный исполнительный орган государственной власти города Москвы, обладающий общей компетенцией и обеспечивающий согласованную деятельность других органов исполнительной власти города Москвы. Систему органов исполнительной власти города Москвы образуют Правительство Москвы, а также подведомственные Правительству Москвы отраслевые, функциональные и территориальные органы исполнительной власти города Москвы.

Правительство Москвы возглавляет Мэр Москвы Сергей Собянин.