This privacy policy applies to interaction between the user of the mff.minfin.ru website and the mobile application of the Moscow financial forum (hereinafter the Event) and the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation (hereinafter the Operator) – the owner and operator of the mff.minfin.ru website and the mobile application of the Event.

Data collection

Upon saving (entering) the user’s personal data in the personal web office on the mff.minfin.ru website and the mobile application of the Event, the user grants consent based on his/her own will and in his/her own interests for the Operator (registered at the address: 1 Manege Square, Moscow, Russia) to process the user’s personal data with the following conditions:

  • the method used for the processing of personal data is automated;
  • consent is granted for the processing of the following personal data: last name, first name, patronymic, gender, date and place of birth, passport data (citizenship, series, number, issuing authority, and issuing date), registered addresses at a place of residence and actual residence, telephone numbers (work/mobile), information about the user’s place of work/study, and a photo.

The purpose of the processing of personal data is to carry out a set of actions that aim to:

  • execute the contract for the organization of participation in the Event conducted by the Operator and/or the user’s pass to the territory of the Event;
  • comply with the requirements of the legislation of the Russian Federation.

In the course of processing personal data, the following actions are performed: collection, recording, verification, systematization, accumulation, storage, adjustment (updating, modification), retrieval, use, transfer (distribution, provision, access), depersonalization, blocking, deletion, and destruction.

Personal data is transferred to third parties:

  • on the basis of the procedure established by the legislation of the Russian Federation;
  • on the basis of an agreement with the user’s participation or with the user’s consent.

User’s right to correct data

It is important that the data we have is accurate and up-to-date. The user may send a request to correct his/her personal data by contacting his/her contact person at the Operator by email or phone. The contact information of the specialist is indicated in the personal web office on the Event website.

User’s right to delete data

The user may issue a request for deletion of his/her personal data by sending a written notice to the Operator in accordance with the procedure established by the legislation of the Russian Federation.

The Operator shall cease the processing of personal data and destroy it within 1 (one) month from the date on which the revocation of consent for the processing of personal data is received or within the time envisaged by existing legislation given the absence of such consent. From the time the Operator the revocation of consent for the processing of personal data, the validity and execution of the contract for the organization of participation in the Event shall cease at the same time, and the right to enter the territory of the Event shall be revoked.

Information that may be obtained from the user’s device when using the Event website and mobile application

1. Information about the location of the user’s device (based on data from the Internet, the cellular operator’s network, and GPS signals). Purpose: to inform the user about the location of the Event venue and additional services available to the user based on his/her location when using the website and the mobile application.

2. Information about the version of the operating system and model of the device. Purpose: to analyse possible errors in the operation of the website and mobile application and to improve their operation.

3. Information about the IP address and address of the user’s connection point. Purpose: to enhance user security when using the website and mobile application.

4. Statistical information about the use of the website, pages viewed, and user’s actions.

5. Cookies.

Third party websites and services

This privacy policy applies only to the website and the mobile application of the Event. The Operator does not control and is not liable for the information on the sites of third parties which the user may access via links that are available on the Event website and in the application. Such websites may collect or request other personal information from the user and also perform other actions.

We do not control such third party websites and are not liable for their privacy policies. After leaving the Event’s website, we advise users to inform themselves about the security policies of all the websites they visit.

Data protection

1. The Operator uses the proper physical, electronic, and management procedures to ensure the safety and protection of the data collected through the website and the mobile application of the Event.

2. The Operator restricts access to the user’s personal information exclusively to the employees, agents, contractors, and other involved parties who need this information to perform their job duties. They work with the user’s personal information solely in accordance with our instructions and must also observe their confidentiality.

Changes to this privacy policy

The Operator reserves the right to periodically make changes to this privacy policy if the Foundation deems such changes to be necessary or if it is required by law.

In the event of any questions regarding the privacy policy or data processing, the user may contact the Operator. The contact information of the Operator is listed on the official website in the Contacts section.

All questions concerning confidentiality and the processing of personal data are referred to a special department whose employees evaluate them and try to find a solution to the problem. If the problem requires a more detailed review, employees may contact the user for more information. Users who send such unconventional requests shall be provided with a detailed reply.

Настоящая политика конфиденциальности распространяется на взаимодействие между пользователем сайта mff.minfin.ru и мобильного приложения Московского финансового форума (далее – «Мероприятие») и Министерством финансов Российской Федерации – владельцем и оператором сайта mff.minfin.ru и мобильного приложения Мероприятия (далее – «Оператор»).

Сбор данных

При сохранении (вводе) персональных данных пользователя в Личном кабинете, размещенном на сайте mff.minfin.ru, и мобильном приложении Мероприятия пользователь по своей воле и в своих интересах дает свое согласие Оператору (зарегистрированному по адресу: Москва, Манежная пл., д.1) на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  • способ обработки персональных данных автоматизирован;
  • согласие дается на обработку следующих персональных данных: фамилия, имя, отчество, пол, дата и место рождения, паспортные данные (гражданство, серия, номер, кем и когда выдан документ), адреса регистрации по месту жительства и фактического проживания, номера телефонов (рабочего/мобильного), сведения о месте работы/учебы, фотография.

Целью обработки персональных данных является осуществление комплекса действий, направленных:

  • на исполнение договора об организации участия в Мероприятии, проводимом Оператором, и/или пропуска пользователя на территорию проведения Мероприятия;
  • на исполнение требований законодательства Российской Федерации.

В ходе обработки персональных данных совершаются следующие действия: сбор, запись, проверка, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передача (распространение, предоставление, доступ), обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение.

Передача персональных данных третьим лицам осуществляется:

  • на основании порядка, установленного законодательством Российской Федерации;
  • на основании договора с участием пользователя или с согласия пользователя.

Право пользователя на исправление данных

Важно, чтобы имеющиеся у нас данные были точными и актуальными. Пользователь может направить запрос на исправление своих персональных данных, связавшись со своим контактным лицом Оператора по электронной почте или телефону. Контакты специалиста указаны в Личном кабинете на сайте Мероприятия.

Право пользователя на удаление данных

Пользователь имеет право оформить запрос на удаление своих персональных данных путем направления письменного уведомления Оператору в соответствии с порядком, установленным законодательством Российской Федерации.

Оператор прекращает обработку персональных данных и уничтожает их в течение 1 (одного) месяца со дня получения отзыва согласия на обработку персональных данных или в сроки, предусмотренные действующим законодательством, при отсутствии отзыва данного согласия. С момента получения Оператором отзыва согласия на обработку персональных данных одновременно заканчивается срок действия и исполнения договора об организации участия в Мероприятии и аннулируется право прохода на территорию проведения Мероприятия.

Информация, которая может быть получена с устройства пользователя при использовании сайта и мобильного приложения Мероприятия

  1. Информация о местоположении устройства пользователя (на основе данных сети Интернет, сети оператора сотовой связи и сигналов GPS). Цель: информирование пользователя при использовании сайта и мобильного приложения о местоположении площадки Мероприятия и дополнительных сервисах, доступных пользователю и обусловленных его местоположением.

  2. Информация о версии операционной системы и модели устройства. Цель: анализ возможных ошибок в работе и совершенствование работы сайта и мобильного приложения.
  3. Информация об IP-адресе и адресе точки подключения пользователя. Цель: повышение безопасности пользователя при использовании сайта и мобильного приложения.
  4. Статистическая информация об использовании сайта, просмотренных страницах, действиях пользователя.
  5. Файлы cookie.

Сторонние сайты и сервисы

Настоящая политика конфиденциальности применима только к сайту и мобильному приложению Мероприятия. Оператор не контролирует и не несет ответственность за информацию третьих лиц, размещенную на сайтах, на которые пользователь может перейти по ссылкам, доступным на сайте Мероприятия и в приложении. На таких сайтах у пользователя может собираться или запрашиваться иная персональная информация, а также могут совершаться иные действия.

Мы не контролируем такие сторонние сайты и не отвечаем за их политику в области соблюдения конфиденциальности. После перехода с сайта Мероприятия мы советуем пользователям ознакомиться с политикой безопасности всех посещаемых сайтов.

Защита данных

  1. Оператор использует надлежащие физические, электронные и управленческие процедуры, чтобы обеспечить сохранность и защиту данных, собранных посредством сайта и мобильного приложения Мероприятия.
  2. Оператор ограничивает доступ к персональной информации пользователя только теми сотрудниками, агентами, подрядчиками и другими привлеченными лицами, которым эта информация требуется для выполнения их рабочих обязанностей. Они работают с персональной информацией пользователя исключительно в соответствии с нашими инструкциями и также обязаны соблюдать ее конфиденциальность.

Изменения настоящей политики конфиденциальности

Оператор оставляет за собой право периодически вносить изменения в настоящую политику конфиденциальности, если это покажется Фонду необходимым или потребуется по закону.

При возникновении вопросов, касающихся политики конфиденциальности или обработки данных, пользователь может обратиться к Оператору. Контакты Оператора указаны на официальном сайте в разделе «Контакты».

Все обращения по вопросам конфиденциальности и обработки персональных данных передаются в специальный отдел, сотрудники которого оценивают их и пытаются найти решение проблемы. Если проблема требует более детального рассмотрения, сотрудники могут связаться с пользователем для получения дополнительных сведений. Отправителям таких нестандартных обращений предоставляется подробный ответ.