About event

General sponsors

JSC VTB Bank is the flagship structure of the international financial group, offering a wide range of financial and banking services and products in more than 20 countries. The Group is the second largest financial group in Russia in terms of assets and customer accounts. The Government of the Russian Federation is VTB Group’s main shareholder and owns 60.9% of the voting shares.
PJSC Sberbank is Russia’s largest bank and a leading global financial institution. Holding almost one-third of aggregate Russian banking sector assets, Sberbank is the key lender to the national economy and one of the biggest deposit takers in Russia. Sberbank has customers in 18 countries.

Main sponsors

Gazprombank (Joint-Stock Company) is one of the largest multi-faceted financial institutions in Russia, providing a wide range of banking, financial, investment products and services for corporate and private customers, financial institutions, institutional and private investors.
Russian Agricultural Bank (RusAg) is a 100% state-owned bank regulated by the Bank of Russia. RusAg is one of the leading financial institutions providing lending support to Russian agribusiness. Russian Agricultural Bank has a unique mandate to act as the State agent to implement the Government’s financial policy in the domestic agribusiness sector. RusAg plays a key role in the implementation of the State Program on Agribusiness Development. The Bank’s development role is based on its good knowledge of the Russian agribusiness sector. RusAg offers a diversified product range designed to satisfy the demand of​ the target market segment and to match its wide regional coverage. The Bank also engages in other Government sustainability programs focused on social aspects. Today, RusAg’s network of 66 branches and over 13 thousand access points covers over 80% of the territory of the Russian Federation and ca. 100% of country’s rural areas.

Official sponsor

ALROSA is the largest diamond mining company, which produces about 28% of all diamonds in the world. Today, ALROSA operates more than 10 primary and placer deposits in the north of Russia: in Yakutia and the Arkhangelsk Region. The ALROSA Group includes the largest Own cutting and polishing division in Europe employing over 450 diamond cutters with more than 10 years of experience in jewelry cutting. The most experienced and professional cutters have a perfect mastery of the world famous Russian Cut technique. ALROSA's jewelry division creates diamond jewelry from diamonds mined by the company. ALROSA pays the closest attention to environmental issues, social responsibility and corporate governance (ESG), implementing more than 500 social projects and environmental initiatives annually and allocating to them about 8% of the revenue.

Sponsors

The State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM is one of the global technological leaders. The company has assets and competencies to work at all stages of the nuclear production chain from uranium mining to decommissioning of nuclear facilities and spent nuclear fuel management. The State Corporation includes about 300 enterprises and organizations employing a total of 275,000 people.
PJSC Promsvyazbank (PSB) is a universal bank founded in 1995. PSB is included in the TOP-10 Russian largest banks and in the list of systemically important credit institutions, legally defined as a pivotal bank for carrying out operations under the state defense order and large state contracts.
Goznak is a large company successfully competing both on the Russian and global markets. The priority kinds of security products of the enterprise are banknotes, coins, security documents, identification documents, special, excise and postage stamps. Goznak provides storage, security and processing of data, creation and service of informational systems.
Krista Research, Development and Production Facility is one of the leading Russian developers of integrated information and analytic systems. RDPF Krista operates in both Russian and foreign IT markets since 1992.

Partner

Russian Union of Insurers (RUI) is a union of professional insurance market participants at a federal level. The Union’s mission is to coordinate activity of its members, to represent and advocate their interests in relationships with Russian and foreign companies and the government authorities.

#mosfinforum

Спонсоры и партнёры

Генеральные спонсоры

Банк ВТБ (ПАО) — головная структура международной финансовой группы, предоставляющая широкий спектр финансово-банковских услуг более чем в 20 странах мира. Группа ВТБ являлась второй крупнейшей финансовой группой России по активам и средствам клиентов. Основным акционером ВТБ является Правительство РФ, которому принадлежит 60,9% голосующих акций.
Один из крупнейших банков в России и один из ведущих глобальных финансовых институтов. На долю Сбербанка приходится около трети активов всего российского банковского сектора. Является ключевым кредитором для национальной экономики, занимает одну из крупнейших долей на рынке вкладов. Услугами Сбербанка пользуются клиенты в 18 странах мира.

Главные спонсоры

«Газпромбанк» (Акционерное общество) – один из крупнейших универсальных финансовых институтов России, предоставляющий широкий спектр банковских, финансовых, инвестиционных продуктов и услуг корпоративным и частным клиентам, финансовым институтам, институциональным и частным инвесторам.
Россельхозбанк — основа национальной кредитно-финансовой системы обслуживания агропромышленного комплекса России. Более 20 лет Банк является ключевым кредитором российской сельскохозяйственной отрасли, входит в число самых крупных и устойчивых банков страны по размеру активов и капитала, а также в Топ-5 банков по совокупному объему выданных кредитов и в тройку лидеров среди крупнейших розничных банков по объему ипотечного кредитования.

Официальный спонсор

АЛРОСА – крупнейшая в мире алмазодобывающая компания: доля российской корпорации на международном рынке добычи алмазов - 28%. АЛРОСА разрабатывает более 10 коренных и россыпных месторождений на севере России: в Якутии и Архангельской области. В группу компаний АЛРОСА входит самый крупный комплекс по огранке алмазов в Европе, на гранильных фабриках которого работают более 450 мастеров с более чем 10-ти летним опытом в ювелирной огранке. Самые опытные и профессиональные из них в совершенстве владеют стандартами известной во всем мире техники Russian Cut. В ювелирном дивизионе АЛРОСА создают украшения с бриллиантами из добытых компанией алмазов. Компания уделяет самое пристальное внимание вопросам экологии, социальной ответственности и корпоративного управления (ESG), ежегодно реализуя более 500 социальных проектов и природоохранных инициатив и направляя на них около 8% процентов выручки.

Спонсоры

Госкорпорация «Росатом» — один из глобальных технологических лидеров, обладающий ресурсами и компетенциями для успешной деятельности во всех звеньях производственной цепочки атомной энергетики. Госкорпорация объединяет более 300 организаций, в которых работают 275 тыс.человек.
ПАО «Промсвязьбанк» (ПСБ) — универсальный банк, основанный в 1995 году. Входит в ТОП-10 крупнейших банков России и в список системно значимых кредитных организаций, законодательно определен в качестве опорного банка для реализации государственного оборонного заказа и сопровождения крупных государственных контрактов.
Акционерное общество «Гознак» — крупная компания, успешно конкурирующая на российском и мировом рынках. Приоритетные виды защищенной продукции предприятия — банкноты, монеты, защищенные документы, ID-документы, специальные, акцизные и почтовые марки. АО «Гознак» обеспечивает хранение, защиту и обработку данных, создание и эксплуатацию информационных систем.
ООО НПО «Криста» — один из ведущих российских разработчиков интегрированных информационно-аналитических систем. НПО «Криста» работает на российском и зарубежном рынках информационных технологий с 1992 года.

Партнёр

Всероссийский союз страховщиков (ВСС) является единым союзом профессиональных участников страхового рынка на федеральном уровне. Он призван координировать деятельность своих членов, представлять и защищать их общие интересы в отношениях с российскими и зарубежными организациями и органами власти.

#мосфинфорум